desktopopk.blogg.se

Where is kindle fire drive
Where is kindle fire drive





where is kindle fire drive

And if that is the case, I don't know how to fix that. I think adb is having trouble finding my adb_usb.ini, but really, I have no idea. android to my %USERPROFILE%, and created adb_usb.ini in each, and added 0x1949 to that empty file.

where is kindle fire drive

That folder doesn't have adb_usb.ini either. android folder doesn't exist in my %USERPROFILE%, but instead exists in another location on my computer. The only thing I'm unsure about is the modification of adb_usb.ini. I've killed and restarted adb diligently, and restarted my comp several times to see if that would magically fix it. I tried modifying that driver to include the fire device ID in the x86 section. I tried downloading the kindle fire windows 7 driver from amazon (as described in the answer here), and using that. I've modified android_winusb.inf inside of the google-usb-driver to include the Kindle Fire device IDs. I've installed the Android SDK as needed. I've downloaded and installed JDK 32 and 64 bit. So I've thrown the book at this problem and think I've isolated the cause.







Where is kindle fire drive